Peacehaven & District Chamber of Commerce

Seahaven Awards

Chairman's Award Winners

Each year, at the Seahaven Awards dinner, The sitting Chairman of the Peacehaven & District Chamber of Commerce awards the Chairman’s Award to the person that they feel has done the most to support the Chamber over the pervious year. The past winners of the award are listed below.

Inception February 2007

2009       Simon Studd

2010       Mark Derrick

2011       Chris Bray

2012       Sheila Knight

2013       Rachel Brown

2014       TBC

2015       TBC

2016       Simon Studd

2017       Grahame Bannister

2018       Rachel Brown

2019       Phil Merry

2020       Phil Howson

2021       Paula Gander

2022      Nicola Papanicolaou

2023      Jacqui Flavell